Hurry, item low in stock!

Luciano - Serious Times

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
VP Records

Luciano "The Messenjah" returns with the new album SERIOUS TIMES an introspective musical statement from one of reggae's most prominent voices. With SERIOUS TIMES, Luciano addresses contemporary issues through a music backdrop of acoustic instrumentation. Embracing both moder nad traditional one-drop reggaeriddims, the Messenjah extols his message of healing and love.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Luciano - Serious Times.

1) Give Praise
2) Come Down Father
3) The World Is Troubled
4) Stay Away
5) Just Talk to God
6) Satisfy Your Self
7) Love Will Make It
8) Echoes of My Mind
9) Free Up the Weed
10) Alpha ; Omega
11) Serious Times Serious Measures
12) No Where to Go to
13) We Need a Miracle
14) This Feeling
15) Jah Is My Keeper
16) The Ras She Want
17) Only Love

Serious Times
Main Format
Keyword Index
Serious Times | Luciano