Eurythmics - Greatest Hits

2for8 refurb
$ 5.99


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
RCA Victor Europe

Import only edition of their massive selling 'Greatest Hits' collection originally released back in 1991. This 18 track collection adds four bonus tracks that are unavailable on the U.S. pressing, 'You Have Placed a Chill in My Heart', 'Sex Crime (1984)', 'Right By Your Side' & 'It's Alright (Baby's Coming Back)'. This collection as expected includes all their 80's hits, 'Sweet Dreams', 'Who's That Girl? ', 'Here Comes the Rain Again', 'Angel', 'Would I Lie to You?', 'Missionary Man', 'I Need a Man' and many, many more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Eurythmics - Greatest Hits.

1) Love Is a Stranger
2) Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)
3) Who's That Girl?
4) Right By Your Side (Non-U.S. Bonus Track)
5) Here Comes the Rain Again
6) There Must Be An Angel (Playing with My Heart)
7) Sisters Are Doin' It for Themselves (With Aretha Franklin)
8) It's Alright (Baby's Coming Back) (Non-U.S. Bonus Track)
9) When Tomorrow Comes
10) You Have Placed a Chill in My Heart (Non-U.S. Bonus Track)
11) Miracle of Love (Non-U.S. Bonus Track)
12) Sexcrime (Nineteen Eighty-Four) (Non-U.S. Bonus Track)
13) Thorn in My Side
14) Don't Ask Me Why
15) Angel
16) Would I Lie to You?
17) Missionary Man
18) I Need a Man

Greatest Hits
Main Format
Keyword Index
Greatest Hits | Eurythmics