Hurry, item low in stock!

The Ataris - Anywhere But Here

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Ataris
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Kung Fu Records

Re-released, remixed, remastered and enhanced of The Ataris debut effort, Anywhere But Here. Includes a never released new track and a whole new sound.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Ataris - Anywhere But Here.

1) Bite My Tongue
2) Make It Last
3) Clara
4) As We Speak
5) Blind and Unkind
6) Take Me Back
7) Lately
8) Let It Go
9) Alone in Santa Cruz
10) Boxcar
11) Are We There Yet
12) Anderson
13) Neilhouse
14) Perfectly Happy
15) Myself
16) Four Chord Wonder
17) Hey Kid
18) Sleepy
19) Angry Nerd Rock
20) 1...2...3...4
21) Ray
22) (Secret Song)

Anywhere But Here
Main Format
Keyword Index
Anywhere But Here | The Ataris