Kelly Clarkson - Wrapped in Red: Deluxe Edition

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Kelly Clarkson
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Award winner and multi-platinum recording artist Kelly Clarkson is set to release her first Christmas album, Wrapped in Red on October 29th. The album will feature brand new instant classics such as the first single, "Underneath the Tree," and title track, "Wrapped in Red" as well as Christmas favorites, "Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas", "Blue Christmas", "Run Run Rudolph," "Please Come Home for Christmas" and many more. The album's first single, "Underneath the Tree," was written by Kelly and hit songwriter/producer Greg Kurstin as well as produced by Kurstin. Kelly enlisted Kurstin who was one of her partner's on the Grammy Award winning album Stronger. Together, Kelly and Greg bring a fresh, contemporary sound to this new holiday music ensuring the songs are big hits and evergreen holiday favorites.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Kelly Clarkson - Wrapped in Red: Deluxe Edition.

1) Wrapped in Red
2) Underneath the Tree
3) Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
4) Run Run Rudolph
5) Please Come Home for Christmas (Bells Will Be Ringing)
6) Every Christmas
7) Blue Christmas
8) Baby It's Cold Outside (Feat. Ronnie Dunn)
9) Winter's Dreams (Brandon's Song)
10) White Christmas
11) My Favorite Things
12) 4 Carats
13) Just for Now
14) Silent Night (Feat. Reba McEntire and Trisha Yearwood)
15) I'll Be Home for Christmas (Bonus Track)
16) Oh Come Oh Come Emmanuel (Bonus Track)

Wrapped in Red: Deluxe Edition
Main Format
Keyword Index
Wrapped in Red: Deluxe Edition | Kelly Clarkson