Johnny Otis & Friends - Watts Funky

$ 12.19


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Johnny Otis & Friends
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Beat Goes Public BGP


We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Johnny Otis & Friends - Watts Funky.

1) Spells and Incantations
2) But I Ain't No More
3) Country Girl
4) Watts Breakaway
5) Miss Pretty
6) Humpty Dump
7) I Don't Understand It
8) Funky Disco Boogie
9) Good to the Last Drop
10) Don't It Make You Feel Good
11) Stranwberry Letter 23
12) Cool Ade
13) Coming at Ya Baby
14) Signifying Monkey
15) Whelp
16) Jaws
17) Skunk Booty
18) Hey Boy I Want You
19) You Got to Do It Right
20) If You'd Be Mine

Watts Funky
Main Format
Keyword Index
Watts Funky | Johnny Otis & Friends