Hurry, item low in stock!

Pat Benatar - Very Best Album Ever

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Pat Benatar
CD / Album
Label / Studio
EMI Import

Import exclusive compilation featuring 20 tracks including 'We Belong', 'True Love', 'Heartbreaker' and 'Love Is a Battlefield'.EMI. 2002.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Pat Benatar - Very Best Album Ever.

1) Love Is a Battlefield
2) We Belong
3) True Love
4) Invincible (Theme from the Legend of Billie Jean)
5) I Need a Lover
6) If You Think You Know How to Love Me
7) Heartbreaker
8) We Live for Love
9) Hit Me with Your Best Shot
10) Treat Me Right
11) Hell Is for Children
12) Fire and Ice
13) Promises in the Dark
14) Shadows of the Night
15) Anxiety (Get Nervous)
16) Ooh Ooh Song
17) Sex As a Weapon
18) All Fired Up
19) One Love (Song for the Lion)
20) Everybody Lay Down

Very Best Album Ever
Main Format
Keyword Index
Very Best Album Ever | Pat Benatar