Hurry, item low in stock!

Forever the Sickest Kids - Underdog Alma Mater

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Forever the Sickest Kids
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Umvd Labels

#1 underground band that likely won't stay underground for long - ALTERNATIVE PRESS' "It's the type of feel good music that'll give you the urge to dance your little hearts out and even give people who are sick of the genre a reason to listen".

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Forever the Sickest Kids - Underdog Alma Mater.

1) Intro
2) Whoa Oh! (Me Vs. Everyone)
3) Hey Brittany
4) My Worst Nightmare
5) Believe Me I'm Lying
6) The Way She Moves
7) She's a Lady
8) Uh Huh
9) Phone Call
10) Breakdown
11) That for Me
12) Coffee Break
13) Catastophe
14) Middletro
15) Believe Me I'm Lying [Original Demo]
16) Indiana [Hotel Demo]
17) Who Invited the Monster
18) Bundled Up
19) Uh Huh [Demo Version]
20) Catastrophe [Acoustic Demo]
21) Believe Me I'm Lying
22) My Worst Nightmare [Demo Version]
23) Give and Take [Acoustic Demo]
24) Give and Take [Remix]
25) Heat Wave Jam Out
26) The Party Song
27) Love Story
28) Cop Car [Demo Version]
29) Outro
30) To the Show [DVD]
31) Alien Encounters [DVD]
32) Battle of the Bands [DVD]
33) The Death of Scuz [DVD]
34) Forever the Sickest Epilogue Webisodes 1-5 [DVD]
35) 1755 Live [DVD]
36) In the Mix [DVD]
37) She's a Lady [DVD]
38) She's a Lady [Uk Music Video]
39) Behind the Video of Whoa Oh! [Multimedia Track]
40) Whoa Oh! [DVD]
41) Ron Browz [Jumping Out the Window Remix]
42) London 09/08 Webisode Pt. 1 [DVD]
43) London 09/08 Webisode Pt. 2 [DVD]
44) London 09/08 Webisode Pt. 3 [DVD]
45) London 09/08 Webisode Pt. 4 Ft. "Whoa Oh!" [DVD]
46) London 09/98 Webisode Pt. 5 Ft. "She's a Lady" [DVD]
47) London 09/08 Webisode Pt. 6 Ft. "Hey Brittany" [DVD]

Underdog Alma Mater
Main Format
Keyword Index
Underdog Alma Mater | Forever the Sickest Kids