Hurry, item low in stock!

The New Pornographers - Together

2 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The New Pornographers
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Matador Records

2010 release, the fifth album from Canadian-US collective The New Pornographers, featuring Neko Case and Destroyer's Dan Bejar, in addition to bandleader and chief songwriter A.C. Newman. Playing to all The New Pornographers strengths, Together combines the freewheeling, glammy spirit of their debut Mass Romantic with the very personal, emotional songwriting of their most recent material. As a result, it's an album that aims to please, as exciting for The New Pornographers obsessive as for casual new listeners.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The New Pornographers - Together.

1) Moves
2) Crash Years
3) Your Hands (Together)
4) Silver Jenny Dollar
5) Sweet Talk Sweet Talk
6) My Shepherd
7) If You Can't See My Mirrors
8) Up in the Dark
9) Valkyrie in the Roller Disco
10) A Bite Out of My Bed
11) Daughters of Sorrow
12) We End Up Together

Main Format
Keyword Index
Together | The New Pornographers