Elder Roma Wilson - This Train

$ 7.59


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Elder Roma Wilson
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Arhoolie Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Elder Roma Wilson - This Train.

1) Ain't It a Shame
2) Give Me My Flowers While I Live
3) This Train Is a Clean Train
4) The Lord Will Make a Way Yes He Will
5) My Lord's Gonna Move This Wicked Race
6) Gonna Wait Till a Change Come
7) Lily of the Valley (Stand By Me)
8) Better Get Ready
9) Trouble Everywhere
10) Got Just What I Wanted
11) This Train
12) Climbing Jacob's Ladder
13) I Don't Care What Skeptics Say
14) Death Ain't Nothing But a Thief and a Robber
15) Get Away Jordan
16) I'm So Glad Touble Won't Last Always
17) Amazing Grace
18) Motherless Children
19) Have You Tried Jesus-He's Alright
20) This Train Is a Clean Train

This Train
Main Format
Keyword Index
This Train | Elder Roma Wilson