Hurry, item low in stock!

Lloyd Banks - Hunger for More

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Lloyd Banks
CD / Album
Label / Studio
G-Unit Records

This is the Collector's edition that includes the standard CD, as well as Special Packaging made from Money Pater, a 25 Minute DVD with the Never- before-seen "My Buddy" animated video, and a bonus track.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Lloyd Banks - Hunger for More.

1) Ain't No Click
2) Playboy
3) Warrior
4) On Fire
5) I Get High
6) I'm So Fly
7) Work Magic
8) If Ya So Gangsta
9) Warrior Part 2
10) Karma
11) When the Chips Are Down
12) Til the End
13) Die One Day
14) Southside Story
15) Just Another Day
16) My Buddy
17) Lloyd Banks: Life in a Day
18) Young Buck: Life in a Day
19) Smile

Hunger for More
Main Format
Keyword Index
Hunger for More | Lloyd Banks