Hurry, item low in stock!

The Firehouse Five Plus Two - Plus Two Story

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Firehouse Five Plus Two
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Good Time Jazz

This 2-CD set features their earliest (1949-1954) recordings, including such Crescent City staples as Sweet Georgia Brown and St. Louis Blues. 36 cuts.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Firehouse Five Plus Two - Plus Two Story.

1) Firehouse Stomp
2) Everybody Loves My Baby
3) Pagan Love Song
4) San
5) Fireman's Lament
6) Blues Man Naughty Sweetie Gives Me
7) Yes Sir! That's My Baby
8) Red Hot River Valley
9) Riverside Blues
10) Brass Bell
11) The World Is Waiting for the Sunrise
12) Tiger Rag
13) Frankie ; Johnny
14) Sweet Goergia Brown
15) Sobbin' Blues
16) Just a Stomp at Twilight
17) Down Where the Sun Goes Down
18) St Loius Blues
19) 12 Street Rag
20) Copenhagen
21) Wabash Blues
22) Firechief Rag
23) Lonesome Mama Blues
24) Who Walks in When I Walk Out
25) Chinatown My Chinatown
26) South
27) Lonesome Railroad Blues
28) Show Me the Way to the File
29) Lovin' Sam
30) When You Wore a Tulip
31) Five Foot Two
32) San Antonio Rose
33) Southern Comfort
34) I've Been Floating Down the Old Green River
35) Missippi Rag
36) Runnin' Wild

Plus Two Story
Main Format
Keyword Index
Plus Two Story | The Firehouse Five Plus Two