Billie Holiday - Vol. 2-Billie Holiday Collection

$ 7.59


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Billie Holiday
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Billie Holiday - Vol. 2-Billie Holiday Collection.

1) That's Life I Guess
2) I Can't Give You Anything But Love
3) He Ain't Got Rhythm
4) This Year's Kisses
5) Why Was I Born?
6) I Must Have That Man
7) My Last Affair
8) Moanin' Low
9) Let's Call the Whole Thing Off
10) They Can't Take That Away from Me
11) I'll Get By (As Long As I Have You)
12) Mean to Me
13) Foolin' Myself
14) Easy Living
15) I'll Never Be the Same
16) Without Your Love
17) Who Wants Love?
18) Trav'lin' All Alone

Vol. 2-Billie Holiday Collection
Main Format
Keyword Index
Vol. 2-Billie Holiday Collection | Billie Holiday