Joe Jones - You Talk Too Much

$ 9.69


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Joe Jones
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sequel Records UK
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Joe Jones - You Talk Too Much.

1) You Talk Too Much
2) I Love You Still
3) Take a Little Walk
4) Every Night About Eight
5) McDonald's Daughter
6) Tell Me What's Happening
7) A Tisket a Tasket
8) Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone
9) One Big Mouth
10) Here's What You Gotta Do
11) I Need Someone
12) Where Is My Baby?
13) Always Picking on Me
14) To Prove My Love to You
15) California
16) Big Mule
17) I Love You Still (Version 2)
18) I Cried for You (Previously Unissued)
19) I've Got a Uh-Uh Wife
20) Just Write (Previously Unissued)
21) Oh Gee How I Cried (Previously Unissued)
22) You Talk Too Much (Original Version)
23) Indian Love Call (Previously Unissued)
24) I'm Glad for Your Sake (Previously Unissued)
25) Down By the River (Previously Unissued)
26) One Big Mouth (Two Big Ears) (Version 2)

You Talk Too Much
Main Format
Keyword Index
You Talk Too Much | Joe Jones