Lil Wayne - Tha Carter

2 for 8 used
$ 5.99


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Lil Wayne
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Cash Money

THA CARTER, the new album from Cash Money's Lil Wayne, is a raw, uncut welcome into his everyday life. This album features production by Mannie Fresh and Jazze Pha and includes appearances from all the Cash Money Millionaries. The leadoff single is the club anthem, "Bring It Back" feat. Bryan "Baby" Williams.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Lil Wayne - Tha Carter.

1) Walk in
2) Go DJ
3) This Is the Carter
4) BM J.R
5) On the Block #1
6) I Miss My Dawgs
7) We Don't
8) On My Own
9) Tha Heat
10) Cash Money Millionaires
11) Inside
12) Bring It Back
13) Who Wanna
14) On the Block #2
15) Get Down
16) Snitch
17) Hoes
18) Only Way
19) Earthquake
20) Ain't That a Bi*H
21) Walk Out

Tha Carter
Main Format
Keyword Index
Tha Carter | Lil Wayne