Various Artists - Songs for Worship: Holy Ground

$ 5.49


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Time Life Records

Time Life is proud to offer the Platinum Edition of "Songs 4 Worship: Holy Ground,"one of the top-selling praise and worship albums of all time. Now, this special 3-CD collection includes 8 new songs for a total of 30 songs. The original collection features some of the greatest worship songs of all time, and now, the uplifting music of Holy Ground is back, bigger and better than ever. Our Special Edition includes a new, bonus disc with 8 popular worship songs by some of today's top Christian artists.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Songs for Worship: Holy Ground.

1) Come Now Is the Time to Worship
2) Holy Ground
3) You Are My All in All
4) We Will Glorify
5) Glorify Thy Name
6) Change My Heart Oh God
7) He Who Began a Good Work
8) Seek Ye First
9) Holy and Anointed One
10) More Precious Than Silver
11) As the Deer
12) Come Into His Presence
13) In the Presence
14) God Will Make a Way
15) Jesus Name Above All Names
16) I Worship You Almighty God
17) I Love You Lord
18) Oh Lord You're Beautiful
19) When I Look Into Your Holiness
20) Open Our Eyes
21) Spirit of the Living God
22) We Worship and Adore Thee
23) Come Thou Fount Come Thou King
24) Arise
25) You Are the One
26) Everything
27) Everlasting
28) All the Earth Will Sing Your Prais S
29) Hear Us from Heaven
30) The Greatness of You

Songs for Worship: Holy Ground
Main Format
Keyword Index
Songs for Worship: Holy Ground | Various Artists