Hurry, item low in stock!

The X-Ecutioners - Revolutions

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The X-Ecutioners
CD / Album
Label / Studio

REVOLUTIONS, their most groundbreaking album yet, mixes the ebullience of old hip-hop songs with gritty rock riffs and eclectic sonic clips to create a stunning variety of ingenious, tightly wrought tracks, the X-men redefine DJ greatness once again. Tracks include "The Countdown Part 2," "Ill Bill," and "Get with It" Featuring Cypress Hill. [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD and is manufactured on demand]

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The X-Ecutioners - Revolutions.

1) Skit
2) The Countdown Part 2
3) Live from the PJS
4) Like This
5) C'mon
6) Skit 2
7) Back to Back
8) Let Me Rock
9) The Regulators
10) Space Invader
11) Old School Throwdown
12) Get with It
13) (Even) More Human Than Human
14) Skit 3
15) Sucka Thank He Cud Wup Me
16) The Truth
17) Ill Bill
18) Skit 4

Main Format
Keyword Index
Revolutions | The X-Ecutioners