Sevendust - Retrospective 2

$ 16.09


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Asylum Records

RETROSPECTIVE 2 will feature 6 live cuts and 3 brand new studio tracks on the CD and almost 2 hours of video footage on the DVD. This collection includes videos from the hits, "Ugly" and "Driven," the fury of one of rock's premier live performers captured on the tracks "Hero," "Silence," "Clueless" and "Alpha."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Sevendust - Retrospective 2.

1) Losing You Studio
2) The Rim Studio
3) Sleeper Studio
4) Hero Live
5) Silence Live
6) Deathstar Live
7) Clueless Live
8) Beg to Differ Live
9) Alpha Live
10) A Day in Life of Sevendust
11) Next
12) Alpha
13) Pete the A;R Guy
14) Silence [DVD][Live]
15) Driven [DVD]
16) Beg to Differ [DVD]
17) The Rim [DVD]
18) Deathstar [DVD][Live]
19) Clueless [DVD][Live]
20) Alpha [DVD][Live]

Retrospective 2
Main Format
Keyword Index
Retrospective 2 | Sevendust