Laurent Garnier - Retrospective 94-06

$ 11.19


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Laurent Garnier
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Mute U.S.
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Laurent Garnier - Retrospective 94-06.

1) Six Months Earlier (Edit)
2) Flashback (Video Mix)
3) Greed (Avril Radio Mix)
4) 10000 Leagues By Alex Attias (Wake Lab Mix)
5) Theme from Larry's Dub (Edit)
6) Crispy Bacon
7) Man with the Red Face (Live Recording with Bugge Wesseltoft)
8) La Minute de Japonais
9) Demented By Carl Craig (Laurent Garnier Edit)
10) Jeux D'enfants
11) Sambou
12) Acid Eiffel (Live Recording with Bugge Wesseltoft)
13) Couloured City
14) Communications from the Lab (Germ Remix)
15) Butterfly By DJ Marky (Wake Up Lab Remix)
16) At Night (Edit)
17) Barbiturik Blues
18) Downfall
19) Basic By Elegia (Wake Up Lab Remix)
20) Astral Dreams (Speakers Mix)
21) For Max (Edit)
22) Raw Cut (Edit)
23) Le Voyage de Simone

Retrospective 94-06
Main Format
Keyword Index
Retrospective 94-06 | Laurent Garnier