The Popes - Release the Beast

$ 5.29


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Popes
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Recall Records UK

Originally Release '04 from the new band of Shane McGowan, with Disc 1 recorded Live in London 2003, plus Disc 2 : their 2002 studio album " Hollywood Boulevard ".

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Popes - Release the Beast.

1) Church of the Holy Spook [Live]
2) Hillbilly [Live]
3) Hills of Connemara [Live]
4) Bells [Live]
5) Beast [Live]
6) Aisling [Live]
7) Sleepless Nights [Live]
8) New Rose [Live]
9) Fear of a Paddy Planet [Live]
10) Holloway Boulevard [Live]
11) Donegal Express [Live]
12) Over the Rainbow [Live]
13) R U Lookin @ Me [Live]
14) Last Call [Live]
15) Nations Gonna Rise [Live]
16) Halloway Boulevard
17) Vaya Con Dios
18) Hillbilly Soul
19) Sleepless Nights
20) Pump Action Paddy
21) Hills of Connemara
22) Beast
23) New Rose
24) Jukebox
25) Paddy's Got a Brand New Bag
26) Waitress
27) Chino's Place
28) Rock 'N' Roll Band
29) Walk Tall
30) Last Call
31) Like a River

Release the Beast
Main Format
Keyword Index
Release the Beast | The Popes