Chunk! No Captain Chunk! - Pardon My French

$ 6.79


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Chunk! No Captain Chunk!
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Fearless Records

2013 sophomore album by French Pop Punk band Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! The album was produced by Joey Sturgis, a well-known Metalcore producer, in Michigan. The band consists of lead vocalist Bertrand Poncet, drummer Jonathan Donnaes, bassist Mathias Rigal, and guitarists Paul Wilson and Éric Poncet.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Chunk! No Captain Chunk! - Pardon My French.

1) Restart
2) Taking Chances
3) Bipolar Mind
4) Haters Gonna Hate
5) The Progression of Regression
6) Pardon My French
7) Between Your Lines
8) I Am Nothing Like You
9) Reasons to Turn Back
10) So Close and Yet So Far
11) Miles and Decibels
12) The Best Is Yet to Come

Pardon My French
Main Format
Keyword Index
Pardon My French | Chunk! No Captain Chunk!