Hurry, item low in stock!

Artie Shaw - Original Studio Radio Transcriptions

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Artie Shaw
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Swing Factory

Original Studio Radio Transcriptions recorded in 1939.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Artie Shaw - Original Studio Radio Transcriptions.

1) Rose Room
2) Carioca
3) You're Mine You
4) Go Fly a Kite
5) Yesterdays
6) My Heart Stood Still
7) Traffic Jam
8) Lover Come Back to Me
9) I'm Coming Virgina
10) One Foot in the Groove
11) Man from Mars
12) Put That Down in Writing
13) Sweet Sue
14) St. Louis Blues
15) You're a Lucky Guy
16) Oh You Crazy Moon
17) I'm Yours
18) It Had to Be You
19) Everything's Jumpin'
20) I Can't Give You Anything But Love
21) Maria My Own
22) Got the Mis'ry
23) If What You Say Is True
24) Nightmare

Original Studio Radio Transcriptions
Main Format
Keyword Index
Original Studio Radio Transcriptions | Artie Shaw