Hurry, item low in stock!

One Million Strong 2 / Various - One Million Strong

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
One Million Strong 2 / Various
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Bungalo Records

Isonic Media Group & Bungalo Records proudly presents One Million Strong: Vol. 2 the official soundtrack to the "Millions More Movement" 2006 M3 Event. Some of the biggest names in the music industry show their Support and passion for the movement with their musical contribution to this soundtrack album appropriately titled One Million Strong: Vol. 2 featuring new original & licensed tracks. The Millions More Movement (M3) will be held October 15, 2005, and is expected to draw over two million people back to the Nation's Capitol. People from all over the country will come together on this day in support of the unification of religion, family and of all mankind. Focusing on topics such as Spiritual Values, Education, Economic Development and much more. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
One Million Strong 2 / Various - One Million Strong.

1) We March / Performed By: Prince
2) Hopeless / Performed By: Ludacris (Featuring Trick Daddy)
3) Jesus Walks (Remix)/ Performed By: Kanye (Featuring Common ; Mase)
4) It Won't Be Long / Performed By: Ann Nesby (Featuring Knowledge)
5) Beef / Performed By: Mos Def
6) We March As Millions / Performed By: Nas
7) Cherish Life / Performed By: Nexx Level (NXL)
8) When You Love Somebody / Performed By: Mike City A/K/A Mikey Dan
9) One Love / Performed By: New Edition/ Too Short
10) Say It Loud (L.A. United) / Performed By: Durrell Babbs Squeak Ru Deon Moore RBX Eric Collins
11) I'm Black / Performed By: Styles P. (Featuring Floetry)
12) Revolution / Performed By: Public Enemy
13) Millions More Movement / Performed By: Honorable Minister Louis Farrakhan Feat. Caz Clay Sy Scott
14) Heavenly Father / Performed By: Chino XL
15) Mr. President / Performed By: Channel Live
16) Shot Down / Performed By: Killer Mike
17) Black History / Performed By: Goodie Mob
18) Peace on Earth / Performed By: Rachelle Ferrell
19) People All Over the World

One Million Strong
Main Format
Keyword Index
One Million Strong | One Million Strong 2 / Various