Various Artists - Doc McStuffins (Original Soundtrack)

5 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Walt Disney Records

Sing along with Doc McStuffins! The brand new Disney Junior soundtrack, DOC MCSTUFFINS: THE DOC IS IN features 26 of your favorite songs from Season 1 including, "Doc McStuffins Theme Song," "Time for Your Check Up," "I Feel Better," "Everyone Gets Hurt Sometimes" and many more. Don't miss out on all of the magical music from DOC MCSTUFFINS: THE DOC IS IN.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Doc McStuffins (Original Soundtrack).

1) Doc McStuffins Theme Song
2) Time for Your Check Up
3) Everyone Gets Hurt Sometimes
4) I Feel Better
5) A Lambie Like You
6) Nobody Wants a Broken Toy
7) Wash Your Hands
8) Do What the Doctor Says
9) When You Need a Friend
10) Made in the Shade
11) Water Water
12) Eat Good Food
13) Take Care
14) You're Gonna Grow
15) Because You're You
16) Loud Loud Louie
17) Bop Bop Bop
18) Look Great in Glasses
19) Be Good to Your Tummy
20) Let's Play Outside
21) Brush Your Teeth
22) Get Your Sleep on
23) Dinosaur Stomp
24) Stars Stars
25) Everybody in the Pool
26) Close Your Eyes

Doc McStuffins (Original Soundtrack)
Main Format
Keyword Index
Doc McStuffins (Original Soundtrack) | Various Artists