Hurry, item low in stock!

Captain Bringdown & the Buzzkillers - Live Try & Die

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Captain Bringdown & the Buzzkillers
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Hairball 8

Super-charged, skank-pit inducing songs for your hard head and heavy heart. This is the third HairBall8 / Skarnival release from Austin, TX based ska-punk band Captain Bringdown & the Buzzkillers. These kids know their ska-punk - tight, raw and harmonized all at the same time. If fun-filled tunes of teenage angst, political humor, and general debauchery are your cup of tea, get ready because the pot is boiling on this 20 song slammer! Standard Jewel Case.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Captain Bringdown & the Buzzkillers - Live Try & Die.

1) Sixth (6th)
2) Silent Protest
3) Spare Change
4) Before Darker Days
5) Goodbye
6) Suspects
7) No Control
8) Turn It Up
9) Burn
10) Cut It Out
11) Something to Remember Us By
12) Broke Down
13) Live Try and Die
14) Who's Next
15) Raised to Hate
16) Reality
17) Long Roads ; Coasts
18) Color Blind
19) Speed Demon
20) In the Band

Live Try & Die
Main Format
Keyword Index
Live Try & Die | Captain Bringdown & the Buzzkillers