Patsy Cline - Icon

$ 5.19


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Patsy Cline
CD / Album
Label / Studio
MCA Nashville

2010 2 CD collection of iconic recordings from one of music's most memorable (and successful) acts. From hit singles to fan favorites and album tracks, this compilation of great tunes tells a more fulfilling story than any written biography ever could. One listen and you'll understand why this release is part of the Icon series! Universal.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Patsy Cline - Icon.

1) Walkin' After Midnight
2) Fall to Pieces [Single Version]
3) True Love [Album Version]
4) San Antonio Rose [Album Version]
5) A Poor Man's Roses (Or a Rich Man's Gold) [Album Version]
6) Crazy [Single Version]
7) I Love You So Much It Hurts [Album Version]
8) Have You Ever Been Lonely (Have You Ever Been Blue) [Album Version]
9) South of the Border (Down Mexico Way) [Album Version]
10) Strange [Single Version]
11) She's Got You [Single Version]
12) Heartaches [Album Version]
13) Anytime [Album Version]
14) When I Get Through with You (You'll Love Me Too) [Single Version]
15) Imagine That [Single Version]
16) So Wrong [Single Version]
17) Why Can't He Be You [Single Version]
18) When You Need a Laugh [Single Version]
19) Leavin' on Your Mind [Single Version]
20) Back in Baby's Arms [Single Version]
21) Faded Love [Single Version]
22) Sweet Dreams (Of You) [Single Version]
23) Always [Album Version]
24) He Called Me Baby [Single Version]

Main Format
Keyword Index
Icon | Patsy Cline