Hurry, item low in stock!

Ben Mono - Hit the Bit

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Ben Mono
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Ben Mono - ambitious multi-instrumentalist, producer, remixer and in demand DJ from Munich - has built himself a solid reputation in the world of advanced diskotainment during the past years. His debut album "Dual" was praised by critics for being "complex, deep, tight and authentic at the same time" (De: Bug). His tracks can be found constantly on heavy rotation in the playlists of supporters like Dave Clarke, Jazzanova, Funkstorung or Zombie Nation and - not enough name dropping yet - have been remixed by people like John Tejada, Sirius Mo, Landslide, Jean-Paul Bondy and Bell. Featuring guest appearances by Capitol A, Killa Kela, Jemini, Studio R, Jason Todd, Shane Fontane, Yo Majesty.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Ben Mono - Hit the Bit.

1) Intro - Ben Mono
2) Beatbox - Capitol a Ben Mono
3) Hit the Bit - Ben Mono Yo Majesty
4) Binary Poetry - Kerry L. Dooley Ben Mono
5) Jesus Was a B-Boy - Jemeni Ben Mono
6) Listen - Capitol a Ben Mono
7) Pull'em Down - Shane Fontane Ben Mono
8) Midnight Sun - Ben Mono Jason Todd
9) Don't You Love It? - Ben Mono Eddie Ruleclean
10) Indonesian Interlude - Jemeni Ben Mono
11) Don't Stop - Bliss ; Man-Flow Ben Mono
12) A+R Part 2 Vs. Studio R - Capitol a Ben Mono
13) Universal Unit [Album Version] - Kerry L. Dooley Ben Mono
14) Blindsweep - Killa Kela Ben Mono
15) Phoenix - Kerry L. Dooley Ben Mono
16) Transmission - Capitol a Ben Mono
17) Outro - Ben Mono

Hit the Bit
Main Format
Keyword Index
Hit the Bit | Ben Mono