Hurry, item low in stock!

Haynie & Samuel - Here in America

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Haynie & Samuel
CD / Album
Label / Studio
CD Baby

Acoustic-guitar-based Americana, with flavors from all of American music--blues, jazz, folk, rock, garage-church--it\'s all there.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Haynie & Samuel - Here in America.

1) The Border
2) Please Don't Blame It All on Texas
3) Here in America
4) So Much Trouble in This World
5) You Don't Know a Dancer When You See One
6) Mike's Tune
7) Gone Too Soon
8) The Burlington Northern
9) God Bless Louisiana
10) For the Moment
11) Roomers
12) Sawdust Avenue
13) Country Tavern on a Saturday Night
14) Why Don't We Just Drift Apart?
15) There's a Lot of That Going Around
16) The Mayor of Beverly Hills
17) As the Bus Pulls Away
18) Part One: Morning in America
19) Part Two: The Pride of the City
20) Part Three: After the Fall
21) Bonus Track 1
22) Bonus Track 2

Here in America
Main Format
Keyword Index
Here in America | Haynie & Samuel