Hurry, item low in stock!

Louis Armstrong - Gold Collection

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Louis Armstrong
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Retro Music

Two disc set includes 40 of the famed trumpeter's timeless songs on the UK Retro Music label. Includes classic Satchmo versions of 'Hello, Dolly', 'Sweet Georgia Brown', 'Mack the Knife' & many, many more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Louis Armstrong - Gold Collection.

1) Muskrat Ramble
2) My Heart
3) Gut Bucket Blues
4) Heebie Jeebies
5) Cornet Chop Suey
6) Skid-Dat-De-Dat
7) Ory's Creole Trombone
8) Struttin' with Some Barbecue
9) Hotter Than That
10) Savoy Blues
11) New Orleans Stomp
12) Wild Man Blues
13) Willie the Weeper
14) Chicago Breakdown
15) Alligator Crawl
16) Potato Head Blues
17) Melancholy
18) Twelfth Street Rag
19) Keyhole Blues
20) That's When I'll Come Back to You
21) I Love Jazz
22) Ole Miss
23) Sweet Georgia Brown
24) Mack the Knife
25) Tenderly
26) You'll Never Walk Alone
27) When It's Sleepy Time Down South
28) Mahogany Hall Stomp
29) Vie en Rose
30) All of Me
31) Rockin' Chair
32) (Back Home Again in) Indiana
33) Tiger Rag
34) Hello Dolly!
35) Cabaret
36) Lover Come Back to Me
37) Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man
38) St. James Infirmary
39) Bill Bailey Won't You Please Come Home
40) When the Saints Go Marching in

Gold Collection
Main Format
Keyword Index
Gold Collection | Louis Armstrong