Genesis - Live: We Walk 1--Shorts

2 for 8 used 4 for 12 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
4 for $12
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

1992 fourth live album. Features songs recorded on their 1992 'We Can't Dance' tour and their 1986-87 'Invisible Touch' tour. Produced by Nick Davis (Marillion, XTC) Robert Colby & Genesis. Musicians include Phil Collins, Tony Banks, Mike Rutherford, Chester Thompson & Daryl Stuermer. The album peaked at #3 on the UK Album Charts. [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD and is manufactured on demand]

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Genesis - Live: We Walk 1--Shorts.

1) Land of Confusion
2) No Son of Mine
3) Jesus He Knows Me
4) Throwing It All Away
5) I Can't Dance
6) Mama
7) Hold on My Heart
8) That's All
9) In Too Deep
10) Tonight Tonight Tonight
11) Invisible Touch

Live: We Walk 1--Shorts
Main Format
Keyword Index
Live: We Walk 1--Shorts | Genesis