Fast Lane: Mixed by Shy Fx / Various - Fast Lane

$ 7.59


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Fast Lane: Mixed by Shy Fx / Various
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Trouble Om Vinyl

The scene stalwart Shy FX presents a slice of life in the 'Fast Lane'! a 22 track mix including some of the hottest tunes on the worldwide Drum & Bass circuit today. All tastes are catered for, with quick blasts from the hardest to the most liquid of styles! With artists such as Pendulum, Calibre, Keaton & Hive, DJ Marky, DJ SS, Dillinja, MC Tali, Hazard and more, you know this is a winning selection from one of the scene's best loved DJs!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Fast Lane: Mixed by Shy Fx / Various - Fast Lane.

1) Ra - Ebony Dubsters
2) Murderation (Who Run Tings) - Ebony Dubsters
3) War Cry - Militia
4) So Vain - Breakage
5) Get Down - XRS
6) Take Control - Stress Level T.C.1
7) Could It Be - Ill Logic Raf
8) Mac 10 - Hold Tight
9) Just a Vision [Marcus Intalex Remix] - Solid State
10) Bring It on - Keaton ; Hive
11) Robocop - DJ Friction Nu Balance
12) Haters - Keaton Loxy
13) Don't Tell Me - Concord Dawn Tiki
14) Blazin' [Dillinja Remix] - Tali
15) Ready 4 This - DJ Hazard
16) Stress Related - DJ SS
17) Return of the Bodysnatchers - Generation Dub
18) System Check - Brockie Ed Solo
19) Get Through [Distorted Minds Remix] - Bassline Smith Drumsound
20) Cuban Linkz [Fresh Remix] - Clipz
21) Minds Eye - Bulletproof Pendulum
22) No.1 - Ebony Dubsters

Fast Lane
Main Format
Keyword Index
Fast Lane | Fast Lane: Mixed by Shy Fx / Various