Hurry, item low in stock!

Clee-Shays - Dynamic Guitar Sounds of

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sundazed Music Inc.

The Clee-Shays soak their spaghetti-Western twang in a deep pool of surf reverb on these ultra-rare, Richard Delvy-produced sides. Includes Ed Spy/Thunderball; Johnny Guitar; Theme from the Man from U.N.C.L.E., and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Clee-Shays - Dynamic Guitar Sounds of.

1) Ed Spy
2) Thunderball
3) Johnny Guitar
4) Our Man in Hong Hong
5) Dynamite
6) High Wire
7) Crying in the Storm
8) Bumble Bee
9) The Executioner Theme
10) I Spy
11) The Agony and the Ecstasy
12) Theme from the Man from U.N.C.L.E
13) The Spy
14) The Cincinnati Kid
15) Our Man Flint
16) Manha de Carnaval
17) Run Spy
18) The Man from T.H.R.U.S.H
19) Beyond
20) Get Smart

Dynamic Guitar Sounds of
Main Format
Keyword Index
Dynamic Guitar Sounds of | Clee-Shays