Roy Buchanan - Deluxe Edition

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Roy Buchanan
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Alligator Records

This compilation includes essential recordings from Roy Buchanan. Digitally remastered in 20-bit audio. Deluxe edition packaging includes never-before-published photos and a special mini-poster insert, in addition to a fully annotated booklet.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Roy Buchanan - Deluxe Edition.

1) Peter Gunn
2) That Did It
3) Chicago Smokeshop
4) Mrs. Pressure
5) Ain't No Business
6) Blues for Jimmy Nolen
7) A Nickel and a Nail
8) Matthew
9) You Can't Judge a Book By the Ccover
10) Beer Drinking Woman
11) Flash Chordin'
12) These Arms of Mine
13) Whiplash
14) When a Guitar Plays the Blues
15) Hawaiian Punch
16) The Last Word

Deluxe Edition
Main Format
Keyword Index
Deluxe Edition | Roy Buchanan