Various Artists - Definitive Jux Sampler 2005 / Various

$ 5.69


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Definitive Jux

Featuring all new tracks with exclusives and remixes from the best Definitive Jux has to offer for 2005 and beyond. This low priced disc features rare colabos with Rjd2 and the Cars' Ric Ocasek as well as Def Juz's newest hip hop supergroup the Perceptionists and the Mars Volta's Ike. Also included are sneak peaks at upcoming 2005 tracks from the legendary Cage, C-rayz Walz and S.A. Smash, each of whom will be dropping new, highly anticipated full lengths this year. Bonus tracks like El-P remix of Rob Sonic's "Shoplift" and the title track from Aesop Rock's newest EP, this 2005 tease is sure to inspire a healthy appetite.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Definitive Jux Sampler 2005 / Various.

1) Hell's Winter/Cage
2) The Harvest/S.A. Smash
3) Walk Through/C-Rayz Walz
4) Fast Cars/Aesop Rock
5) The Razor (Ikey of the Mars Volta Remix)/Perceptionists
6) Through the Walls (Rick Ocasek Vocal Version)/RJD2
7) Shoplift (El-P Remix)/Rob Sonic

Definitive Jux Sampler 2005 / Various
Main Format
Keyword Index
Definitive Jux Sampler 2005 / Various | Various Artists