Hurry, item low in stock!

Frank Sinatra - Capitol Collectors Series

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Frank Sinatra
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Frank Sinatra - Capitol Collectors Series.

1) I'm Walking Behind You
2) I've Got the World on a String
3) From Here to Eternity
4) South of the Border
5) Young at Heart
6) Don't Worry 'Bout Me
7) Three Coins in the Fountain
8) Melody of Love
9) Learnin' the Blues
10) Same Old Saturday Night
11) Love and Marriage
12) (Love Is) the Tender Trap
13) (How Little It Matters) How Little We Know
14) Hey Jealous Lover
15) Can I Steal a Little Love
16) All the Way
17) Chicago
18) Witchcraft
19) High Hopes
20) Nice 'N' Easy

Capitol Collectors Series
Main Format
Keyword Index
Capitol Collectors Series | Frank Sinatra