Various Artists - Cadillac Records (Deluxe Edition) (Original Soundtrack)

$ 6.39


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio

This is the deluxe Edition Two CD set featuring artists Beyoncé, Mof Def, Columbus Short, Mary Mary, Raphael Saadiq, Solange, Little Walter and Nas with Olu Dara.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Cadillac Records (Deluxe Edition) (Original Soundtrack).

1) I'm a Man - Jeffrey Wright
2) At Last - Beyonce
3) No Particular Place to Go - Mos Def
4) I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man - Jeffrey Wright
5) Once in a Lifetime - Beyonce
6) Let's Take a Walk - Raphael Saadiq
7) 6 O'Clock Blues - Solange Knowles
8) Nadine - Mos Def
9) Sound - Mary Mary
10) Last Night - Little Walter
11) I'd Rather Go Blind - Beyonce
12) My Babe - Coco Short
13) Bridging the Gap - Olu Dara Nas
14) Maybellene - Mos Def
15) Forty Days and Forty Nights - Buddy Guy
16) Trust in Me - Beyonce
17) Juke - Soul7 Kim Wilson
18) Smokestack Lightnin' - Eamon Walker
19) Promised Land - Mos Def
20) All I Could Do Was Cry - Beyonce
21) Surfin' U.S.A. - Will Lee Voices
22) My Babe - Elvis Presley
23) I Can't Be Satisfied - Jeffrey Wright
24) Come on - Mos Def
25) Country Blues - Bill Sims Jeffrey Wright
26) Evolution of a Man - Al Kapone Q-Tip

Cadillac Records (Deluxe Edition) (Original Soundtrack)
Main Format
Keyword Index
Cadillac Records (Deluxe Edition) (Original Soundtrack) | Various Artists