Etta James - At Last

5 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Etta James
CD / Album
Label / Studio

This expanded, remastered edition of Etta's all time biggest hit album replaces the original CD/cassette reissue version and improves on that package in several ways: amazingly better sound, the addition of the 4 duets that Etta cut with Moonglows lead singer Harvey Fuqua and updated liner notes and credits to include information unavailable since the last reissue. Etta is touring blues festivals this summer!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Etta James - At Last.

1) Anything to Say You're Mine
2) My Dearest Darling
3) Trust in Me
4) A Sunday Kind of Love
5) Tough Mary
6) I Just Want to Make Love to You
7) At Last
8) All I Could Do Is Cry
9) Stormy Weather
10) Girl of My Dreams (Rendered As 'Boy of My Dreams)
11) My Heart Cries
12) Spoonful
13) It's a Crying Shame
14) If I Can't Have You

At Last
Main Format
Keyword Index
At Last | Etta James