Bob Marley & the Wailers - Africa Unite-Singles Collection

FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Bob Marley & the Wailers
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Africa Unite: The Singles Collection is the first ever Bob Marley & the Wailers Greatest Hits package that presents both his extraordinary Island Records and JAD hits side by side. Featured are the pre Island classics 'Soul Rebel', 'Lively Up Yourself', 'Trenchtown Rock' and 'Concrete Jungle' alongside the Island classics 'I Shot the Sheriff', 'Get Up, Stand Up', 'No Woman No Cry', 'Exodus', 'Jamming', 'Could You Be Loved' and 'One Love/People Get Ready'. Features two new Bob Marley classics-to-be 'Africa Unite' (will. I. am remix), remixed by will. I. am of the Black Eyed Peas, and 'Slogans' featuring Eric Clapton, the first new, official Bob Marley recording released in over a decade, produced for release by Steven and Ziggy Marley and featuring the incendiary guitar work of Eric Clapton. Island. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Bob Marley & the Wailers - Africa Unite-Singles Collection.

1) Soul Rebels
2) Lively Up Yourself
3) Trench Town Rock
4) Concrete Jungle
5) I Shot the Sheriff
6) Get Up Stand Up
7) No Woman No Cry
8) Roots Rock Reggae
9) Exodus
10) Waiting in Vain
11) Jammin'
12) Is This Love
13) Sun Is Shining
14) Could You Be Loved
15) Three Little Birds
16) Buffalo Soldier
17) One Love / People Get Ready
18) Africa Unite
19) Slogans
20) Stand Up Jamrock

Africa Unite-Singles Collection
Main Format
Keyword Index
Africa Unite-Singles Collection | Bob Marley & the Wailers