Hurry, item low in stock!

Hudson Leick - Vol. 2-TV Soundtrack

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Hudson Leick
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Varese Sarabande
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Hudson Leick - Vol. 2-TV Soundtrack.

1) Main Title
2) At Mother's Tomb
3) Xena Kicks Bacchae Butt
4) Pop Goes Xena
5) Quicksand
6) Squeal
7) Sword Play
8) Homeland
9) Capoiera Fight
10) Many Winters Ago
11) Stowaway
12) You Really Believe That
13) Rrarr
14) Friend
15) Crucifixion of Xena/ Up the Mountain
16) To the Rescue
17) Fighting Destiny
18) Talk with Solan
19) Ballad of Joxer the Mighty
20) Solstice Night
21) The First Fate/ Suspended Gabby
22) Where As Me/ Gabby ; Toys
23) More Fun and Games/ Feather Fight
24) Hard Core Fishing
25) River Wild
26) Xena Is Bitten
27) Restoration
28) Caught in the Current
29) Callisto Becomes a God
30) Swamp Creatures/ Imposter

Vol. 2-TV Soundtrack
Main Format
Keyword Index
Vol. 2-TV Soundtrack | Hudson Leick