Tye Tribbett & G.a. - Victory Live

5 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Tye Tribbett & G.a.
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Recorded on Saturday, December 3, 2005 at Philadelphia's Deliverance Evangelistic Church, VICTORY LIVE, captures the group's passionate gospel performance in all it's praise-worthy spirit-filled glory. Features appearances from Mary Mary, Donnie McClurkin, Kim Burrell and Israel Houghton.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Tye Tribbett & G.a. - Victory Live.

1) Intro [Live]
2) I Want It All Back [Live]
3) Bless the Lord [Live]
4) Hallelujah to Your Name [Live]
5) Everything Will Be Alright [Live]
6) Everything Will Be Alright (Reprise) [Live]
7) G.A. Hymn (Who Else But God) [Live]
8) Seated at the Right Hand of God [Live]
9) Look Up (Lude) [Live]
10) No Other Choice [Live]
11) Sinking [Live]
12) Still Have Joy [Live]
13) 1-2 (Victory Check) [Live]
14) Victory [Live]
15) Victory (Outro) [Live]
16) Everything PTS. 1-2/Bow Before the King [Live]

Victory Live
Main Format
Keyword Index
Victory Live | Tye Tribbett & G.a.