Hurry, item low in stock!

T.I. - Urban Legend

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

The king of the south is back with his highly anticipated album URBAN LEGEND. With special guest appearances from Pharrell Williams, B.B., Lil' Jon, Daz, Ciara, Jazze Pha and production from Lil' Jon, KLC, Scott Storch, Swizz Beats, Fury, DJ Toomp, Kao and Sanchez T.I. album is ure to be a hip hop classic. The lead single is "Bring Em Out."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
T.I. - Urban Legend.

1) Tha King
2) Motivation
3) U Don't Know Me
4) Asap
5) Prayin for Help
6) Why U Mad at Me
7) Get Loose
8) What They Do
9) The Greatest
10) Get Ya S* Together
11) Freak Though
12) Countdown
13) Bring Em Out
14) Limelight
15) Chillin with My B*
16) Stand Up
17) My Life

Urban Legend
Main Format
Keyword Index
Urban Legend | T.I.