Hurry, item low in stock!

Guided by Voices - Universal Truths & Cycles

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Guided by Voices
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Matador Records

Nineteen new glittering pop melodies follow-up last year's "Isolation Drills". Recorded in a variety of different studio, on different media, on 8 and 24 tracks. The result is more akin to the callagey sound of their earlier albums, but combined with the effciencey of execution and musician of the more recent recordings.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Guided by Voices - Universal Truths & Cycles.

1) Wire Greyhounds
2) Skin Parade
3) Zap
4) Christian Animation Torch Carriers
5) Cheyenne
6) The Weeping Bogeyman
7) Back to the Lake
8) Love 1
9) Storm Vibrations
10) Factory of Raw Essentials
11) Everywhere with Helicopter
12) Pretty Bombs
13) Eureka Signs
14) Wings of Thorn
15) Car Language
16) From a Voice Plantation
17) TH Ids Are Alright
18) Universal Truths and Cycles
19) Father SGT. Christmas Card

Universal Truths & Cycles
Main Format
Keyword Index
Universal Truths & Cycles | Guided by Voices