Hurry, item low in stock!

Ronnie Milsap - Ultimate Ronnie Milsap

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Ronnie Milsap
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Thirty years and 40 Number One singles ago, Ronnie Milsap first emerged as a force in Nashville. Milsap was one of the major figures of country music in the 1970's and 1980's, developing a hybrid of country and pop which brought him a huge audience. This single-disc collection contains 23 of Ronnie's biggest hits including 22 number one's. Album tracks include: "Please Don't Tell Me How the Story Ends," "Daydreams About Night Things," "My Heart."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Ronnie Milsap - Ultimate Ronnie Milsap.

1) Pure Love
2) (I'd Be) a Legend in My Time
3) Please Don't Tell Me How the Story Ends
4) Daydreams About Night Things
5) (I'm a) Stand By My Woman Man
6) Let My Love Be Your Pillow
7) It Was Almost Like a Song
8) Only One Love in My Life
9) My Heart
10) Smoky Mountain Rain
11) Am I Losing You
12) (There's) No Gettin' Over Me
13) I Wouldn't Have Missed It for the World
14) Any Day Now
15) He Got You
16) Don't You Know How Much I Love You
17) Stranger in My House
18) Still Losing You
19) Lost in the Fifties Tonight (In the Still of the Night)
20) In Love
21) Make No Mistake She's Mine - Ronnie Milsap Kenny Rogers Kenny Rogers
22) Woman in Love

Ultimate Ronnie Milsap
Main Format
Keyword Index
Ultimate Ronnie Milsap | Ronnie Milsap