Hurry, item low in stock!

Remy Ma - There's Something

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Remy Ma
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Umvd Labels

Remy's role as the sole female voice of the Terror Squad (TS) has already propelled her to the spotlight. In 2004, Remy's smooth, witty flow on the TS single 'Lean Back' helped make the song the summer anthem that had everyone from club DJs to radio stations dropping the song hourly. After hitting stores with the TS album True Story, Remy Ma and the group went on to be nominated for a 2005 Grammy nomination - making her the only female to be nominated for a Grammy in that year's ceremony. Universal. 2006.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Remy Ma - There's Something.

1) She's Gone
2) Lights Camera Action
3) Tight
4) Whuteva
5) Conceited Messages (Skit) - Remy Ma
6) Conceited (There's Something About Remy)
7) Feels So Good
8) I'm
9) Thug Love
10) Secret Location
11) Bilingual
12) Conscience (Skit) - Remy Ma
13) Guilty
14) Crazy
15) What's Going on
16) Still
17) What's Going on
18) Still

There's Something
Main Format
Keyword Index
There's Something | Remy Ma