Hurry, item low in stock!

Ted Nugent - The Ultimate Ted Nugent

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Ted Nugent
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Epic/Legacy is proud to present the Ultimate Ted Nugent, a 36 track retrospective of Ted's infamous tenure at the label. Containing his biggest hits, fan favorite and live tracks, the Ultimate Ted Nug ent is the most comprehensive overview of the true madman of rock and roll.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Ted Nugent - The Ultimate Ted Nugent.

1) Stranglehold
2) Stormtroopin'
3) Hey Baby
4) Just What the Doctor Ordered
5) Snakeskin Cowboys
6) Motor City Madhouse
7) Where Have You Been All My Life
8) Free-For-All
9) Dog Eat Dog
10) Writing on the Wall
11) Turn It Up
12) Street Rats
13) Hammerdown
14) Cat Scratch Fever
15) Wang Dang Sweet Poontang
16) Death By Misadventure
17) Out of Control
18) Live It Up
19) Homebound
20) Need You Bad
21) Weekend Warriors
22) Smokescreen
23) Paralyzed
24) Take It or Leave It
25) State of Shock
26) Snake Charmer
27) Wango Tango
28) Scream Dream
29) Jailbait Live
30) Yank Me Crank Me Live
31) The Flying Lip Lock Live
32) Baby Please Don't Go Live

The Ultimate Ted Nugent
Main Format
Keyword Index
The Ultimate Ted Nugent | Ted Nugent