Hurry, item low in stock!

The Everly Brothers - Reunion Concert

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Everly Brothers
CD / Album
Label / Studio

The Everlys were as beloved in Britain as they were at home. Here they are, lighting up Albert Hall in '83 with their classics Wake Up Little Susie; All I Have to Do Is Dream; Cathy's Clown; Bird Dog; Bye Bye Love; ('Til) I Kissed You; Walk Right Back, and more!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Everly Brothers - Reunion Concert.

1) The Price of Love
2) Walk Right Back
3) Claudette
4) Crying in the Rain
5) Love Is Strange
6) When Will I Be Loved
7) So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)
8) Bird Dog
9) Be-Bop-A-Lula
10) Bye Bye Love
11) Gone Gone Gone
12) All I Have to Do Is Dream
13) Wake Up Little Susie
14) Cathy's Clown
15) (Til) I Kissed You
16) Temptation
17) Lucille
18) Let It Be Me
19) Good Golly Miss Molly
20) The Price of Love

Reunion Concert
Main Format
Keyword Index
Reunion Concert | The Everly Brothers