Il Divo - Promise (Luxury Edition)

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Il Divo
CD / Album
Label / Studio

This Luxury Edition CD/DVD features a 12 song CD and a DVD includes an amazing performance shot in HD at the Roman ruins of the Arena located in Pula, Croatia as well as behind the scene footage and interviews.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Il Divo - Promise (Luxury Edition).

1) The Power of Love (La Fuerza Mayor)
2) La Promesa Il Divo
3) Adagio Il Divo
4) Hallelujah (Aleluya) Il Divo
5) L'alba Del Mondo Il Divo
6) Enamorado Il Divo
7) Angelina Il Divo
8) The Winner Takes It All (Va Todo Al Ganador)
9) La Luna Il Divo 3:52
10) She Il Divo 2:51
11) Amazing Grace Il Divo
12) Disc 2 : The Power of Love (La Fuerza Mayor) (Live Video)
13) Hallelujah (Alelujah) (Live Video) Il Divo
14) The Promise (Documentary) (Documentary)

Promise (Luxury Edition)
Main Format
Keyword Index
Promise (Luxury Edition) | Il Divo