Peggy Lee - Lost 40S & 50S Capitol Masters



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Peggy Lee
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Collector's Choice

All 40 tracks have been carefully re-mastered from the original tapes in original mono. Detailed annotation and fabulous period pictures straight from the estate accompany this tremendous two CD set.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Peggy Lee - Lost 40S & 50S Capitol Masters.

1) A Cottage for Sale
2) Don't Be So Mean to Baby (Alternate Version)
3) I've Had My Moments
4) Swing Low Sweet Chariot (Alternate Version)
5) Music Maestro Please!
6) Golden Earrings (Alternate Version)
7) A Hundred Years from Today
8) Love Ye
9) I Don't Know What to Do Without You Baby
10) Don't Give Me a Ring on the Telephone
11) If I Could Steal You from Somebody Else
12) Something to Remember You By
13) Pick Up Your Marbles and Go Home
14) Ain't Goin' No Place
15) Aren't You Kind of Glad We Did?
16) Trouble Is a Man
17) It's Lovin' Time
18) Ain't Cha Ever Comin' Back
19) It Takes a Long Long Train with a Red Caboose
20) The Freedom Train
21) Keep Me in Mind
22) Love Your Magic Spell Is Everywhere
23) I Wanna Go Where You Go (Then I'll Be Happy)
24) Neon Signs
25) A Man Wrote a Song
26) Sunshine Cake
27) Run for the Roundhouse Nellie
28) The Cannonball Express
29) Ay Ay Chug a Chug
30) Climb Up the Mountain
31) That Ol' Devil Won't Get Me
32) If You Turn Me Down
33) Boulevard Cafe
34) It Never Happened to Me
35) So Far So Good
36) My Magic Heart
37) Telling Me Yes and Telling Me No (With Mel Torme)
38) Shame on You
39) Goin' on a Hayride

Lost 40S & 50S Capitol Masters
Main Format
Keyword Index
Lost 40S & 50S Capitol Masters | Peggy Lee