Hurry, item low in stock!

Kitty Kallen - Kitty Kallen Story

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Kitty Kallen
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sony CMG MKT Group
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Kitty Kallen - Kitty Kallen Story.

1) But Beautiful
2) Star Eyes
3) It's Been a Long Long Time
4) Little Things Mean a Lot
5) It Could Happen to You
6) I'm Beginning to See the Light
7) If Someone Had Told Me
8) Let Me Love You
9) When They Ask About You
10) In the Chapel in the Moonlight
11) Just Between Friends
12) I'm Old Fashioned
13) I'll Walk Alone
14) Misty
15) It Amazes Me
16) My Coloring Book
17) They're Either Too Young or Too Old
18) I'll Buy That Dream
19) Quiet Nights of Quiet Stars (Corcovado)
20) I'd Never Forgive Myself
21) Besame Mucho (Kiss Me Much)
22) How Are Things in Glocca Morra?
23) Because You're Mine
24) If I Give My Heart to You

Kitty Kallen Story
Main Format
Keyword Index
Kitty Kallen Story | Kitty Kallen