New Duncan Imperials - Hymns of Bucksnort

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
New Duncan Imperials
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Pravda Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
New Duncan Imperials - Hymns of Bucksnort.

1) Mystery Date
2) $65 An Hour
3) Drivin' Nails in My Coffin
4) Chef of the Future
5) Pitch a Fit
6) Home Sweet Mobile Home
7) White Trash Boogie
8) Got Our Shit Together
9) Chili Pie
10) Star Power
11) Evening World
12) Evl Uncl Bud
13) Intermission
14) Wing Dosso
15) Overserved
16) There Stands the Glass
17) String of Pearls
18) Baloney
19) Throw Up Waltz
20) Gizzards Scrapple and Tripe
21) Has Anybody Seen My Gal
22) [Untitled Spoken Track]

Hymns of Bucksnort
Main Format
Keyword Index
Hymns of Bucksnort | New Duncan Imperials