Hurry, item low in stock!

Bob Dylan - The Essential Bob Dylan

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Bob Dylan
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sony Legacy

2014 best of compilation. Definitive, career-spanning and comprehensive, The ESSENTIAL series features the biggest hits and best-loved songs from the most famous names in music history! An incredible value, each 2-CD package features classic hits and signature songs by superstar artists, plus full liner notes and photos for the complete experience. Includes 'Blowin' In The Wind,' 'The Times They Are A-Changin',' 'Maggie's Farm,' 'Like A Rolling Stone' and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Bob Dylan - The Essential Bob Dylan.

1) Blowin in the Wind
2) Don't Think Twice It's All Right
3) The Times They Are A-Changin
4) It Ain't Me Babe
5) Maggie's Farm
6) Mr. Tambourine Man
7) Subterranean Homesick Blues
8) Like a Rolling Stone
9) Positively 4th Street
10) Just Like a Woman
11) Rainy Day Women # 12 ; 35
12) All Along the Watchtower
13) Quinn the Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn)
14) Ill Be Your Baby Tonight
15) Lay Lady Lay
16) If Not for You
17) I Shall Be Released
18) You Ain't Goin Nowhere
19) Knockin' on Heaven's Door
20) Forever Young
21) Tangled Up in Blue
22) Hurricane
23) Gotta Serve Somebody
24) Ring Them Bells
25) Jokerman
26) Not Dark Yet
27) Things Have Changed
28) Make You Feel My Love
29) Mississippi
30) When the Deal Goes Down
31) Behind Here Lies Nothin
32) Duquesne Whistle

The Essential Bob Dylan
Main Format
Keyword Index
The Essential Bob Dylan | Bob Dylan